Virtual report launch – Healthy equals wealthy: The global longevity dividend

Date: Monday 12 October 2020
Time: 1.00pm – 3.00pm BST (8.00am – 10.00am EDT, 8.00pm – 10.00pm SGT)

As the world ages, older people are increasingly important consumers, workers, carers and volunteers.

But poor health is a barrier to maximising the longevity dividend.

Join us for the global launch of our flagship “Healthy equals wealthy” report alongside the G20 Finance Ministers’ and Central Bankers’ meeting, where we will share our new findings on:

• The value of the longevity economy through spending, working, volunteering and caregiving across the G20;
• The role of health in delivering a longevity dividend;
• How global policymakers can unlock a longevity dividend, in the post-COVID recovery and beyond.

Speakers will be announced closer to the time.

Register by clicking on the link below.